Money Made Easy

 

Has money been more difficult for you than what you know is possible?

What if there was a different possibility for ease, elegance and peace with money beyond this reality? 

Join Julia Sotas for this three part series on how you can change money in the most irrational ways possible. As a humanoid you need to have at least 10 things going on at once in order to not be bored. What if those 10 things were revenue streams that were really fun for you?

What else is possible for you and money? And what if you were willing to be totally out of control with what you are creating in your life and the world?

May 30th, 31st and June 1st.

1pm PST/ 3pm EST/ 9pm CEST

Click Here for Your Date and Time

This class includes:

1. Three- 90 minute telecalls with Julia Sotas where you can ask any questions that are coming up for you

2. PDFs of all the Access Consciousness clearing statements

3. Clearing loops for each call

Close

Subscribe To Julia's Newsletter